World Cup 2018 : 10 Countries That Have Already Qualified For The Tournament


As the Super Eagles of Nigeria file out tomorrow to face the Chipolopolo of Zambia to cement their place in the 2018 World Cup in Russia, ten countries have already sealed their place in the tourney that holds every four years.

Below are the countries that have qualified;

1.) Russia (as hosts)

2.) Germany

3.) England

4.) Belgium

5.) Iran

6.) Japan

7.) South Korea

8.) Brazil

9.) Saudi Arabia

10.) Mexico