Udom Sends Board, Commission Nominees To AKHA for Approval

Udom Emmanuel straightnews
Udom Emmanuel straightnews

Akwa Ibom Government Monday sent a list of nominees into boards and commissions in the state to Akwa Ibom State House of Assembly for consideration and approval.

An exclusive list published by Opera Mini showed that Governor Udom Emmanuel had appended the letter, which in line with the provisions of the extant laws.

The names of the nominees are as follows:

Akwa Ibom State Civil Service Commission

1. Mrs Ekereobong Samuel Umoh – Chairman

Akwa Ibom State House of Assembly Service Commission

1. Barr. Goddy Umoh – Chairman

2. Hon. Friday Iwok – Member

3. Dr. Mrs. Roberta Edem – Member

4. Etiene Bob – Member

5. Barr. Godwin Awah – Member

Uyo Capital City Development Authority (UCCDA)

1. Hon. Enobong Uwah – Chairman

Akwa Ibom State Secondary Education Board

1. Hon. Ekaette Ebong Okon – Chairman

2. Pastor Markfre Ekefre – Member

3. Hon. Ofonmbuk Ukim – Member

4. Barr. Victor Okon – Member

5. Martins Umana – Member

State Technical School Board

1. Hon. Godwin Udom – Chairman

2. Hon. Akaninyene Eyo – Member

3. Ekanem Willie – Member

4. Henry Nko – Member

5. Hon. Inemesit Ubokudom – Member