EPL Releases Fixtures For Remaining 92 Premier League Matches For 2019/20 Season

Premier League Logo
Premier League Logo

The Premier League football is set to return on June 17 after its hiatus due to the Coronavirus pandemic.

Consequently, English Premiership League has released fixtures for the 2019/20 season with dates and kick-off times, showing that the remaining 92 matches will start from June 17 to July 2.

See the full schedule below: 

Wed 17th June

Aston Villa vs Sheffield United (6 pm) Sky Sports

Man City vs Arsenal (8 pm) Sky Sports

Fri 19th June

Norwich vs Southampton (6 pm) Sky Sports

Tottenham vs Manchester United (8 pm) Sky Sports

Sat 20th June

Watford vs Leicester (12.30 pm) BT Sport

Brighton vs Arsenal (3 pm) BT Sport

West Ham vs Wolves (5.30 pm) Sky Sports

Bournemouth vs Crystal Palace (7.45 pm) BBC

Sun 21st June

Newcastle vs Sheffield United (2 pm) Sky Sports

Aston Villa vs Chelsea (4.30 pm) Sky Sports

Everton vs Liverpool (7 pm) Sky Sports

Mon 22nd June

Man City vs Burnley (8 pm) Sky Sports

Tue 23rd June

Southampton vs Arsenal (6 pm) Sky Sports

Tottenham vs West Ham (8.15 pm) Sky Sports

Wed 24th June

Manchester United vs Sheffield United (6 pm) Sky Sports

Newcastle vs Aston Villa (6 pm) BT Sport

Norwich vs Everton (6 pm) BBC

Liverpool vs Crystal Palace (8.15 pm) Sky Sports

Thu 25th June

Burnley vs Watford (6 pm) Sky Sports

Leicester vs Brighton (6 pm) Sky Sports

Chelsea vs Man City (8.15 pm) Sky Sports

Wolves vs Bournemouth (8.15 pm) BT Sport

Sat 27th June

Sheffield United vs Arsenal (FA Cup) (5 pm) BT Sport

Norwich vs Manchester United (FA Cup) (8.15 pm) BBC

Sun 28th June

Aston Villa vs Wolves (12 pm) BT Sport

Leicester vs Chelsea (FA Cup) (2.30 pm) BT Sport

Newcastle vs Man City (FA Cup) (6 pm) BBC

Watford vs Southampton (4.30 pm) Sky Sports

READ ALSO:  We're Develop Communication Template To Project Party’s Ideals, Say APC Govs

Mon 29th June

Crystal Palace vs Burnley (8 pm) Amazon Prime

Tue 30th June 30

Brighton vs Manchester United (6 pm) Sky Sports

Sheffield United vs Tottenham (8.15 pm) Sky Sports

Wed 1st July

Bournemouth vs Newcastle (6 pm) Sky Sports

Everton vs Leicester (6 pm) Sky Sports

West Ham vs Chelsea (8.15 pm) Sky Sports

Thu 2nd July

Arsenal vs Norwich (6 pm) BT Sport

Man City vs Liverpool (8.15 pm) Sky Sports